Live Life – Audacious!!

Shakespeare Insult Kit

I found this on the internet … forgot the site, but please consider yourself credited and thanked, .. and couldn’t help re-posting it..

It’s Awesome, totally hilarious.. and perfect for use on someone, who may take ages to even realize what just hit them. No.. that doesn’t mean I’m encouraging the use of this.. but it’s funny nonetheless

Image

Comments on: "Shakespeare Insult Kit" (3)

  1. I’m gonna try this .. hahahaha..:D

  2. Reblogging it. 🙂

  3. Reblogged this on Serial Analyst and commented:
    Hilarious! 🙂 Getting me in the mood finally to write. Now that my health is restored, I’m determined to write several chapters of my stories next week. May God help me meet my aims for the next week.

Leave a Reply

